Two Wheels Passion

The passion for wood that unites the Garbelotto family is not the only one...

The two wheels, in fact, are particularly loved by Antonio, Renza and Marco, who take advantage of their spare time to get into the saddle and try the adrenaline that only the bike can give.

Marco, in particular, has cultivated this passion since a young boy, participating in races and events dedicated to motorcycles at a competitive level. In the last years, then, the passion for speed became more and more managerial and that’s how he started following some young bikers in their careers.

Just this love for speed convinced the Garbelotto family to strongly support the talent of pilots who bring the Italian flag around the world, to pursue their dream on two wheels.

After the experience with Manuel Pagliani in the Moto3 championship in the 2017 season, for the 2018 season Garbelotto decided to invest in Enea Bastianini’s talent, in the race for the world title in the Moto3 category, and also in Manuel Pagliani, who is  competing in the FIM CEV Moto3 Junior World Championship.

Both young talents race for Leopard Racing Team (reigning champion 2017) with the Garbelotto Wooden Floor logo on their helmets.

Enea Bastianini

Enea Bastianini was born in Rimini in 1997 and discovered the passion for two wheels with the minibikes. After obtaining several successes, in 2011 he won the European title of the MiniGP70, while the following year the title was the one in the trophy dedicated to the Honda NSF250R.

At the end of a season with the Red Bull MotoGP Rookies Cup, in 2014 he arrived in Moto3 with the Junior Team GO & FUN by Fausto Gresini. In this class he fought at the top for two seasons, third in the world in 2015 and second in the following season, in 2016.

In 2017 he competed in the Moto3 class of the World Championship with the Estrella Galicia 0,0 team. 2018 is the year of the transition to the world champion Leopard Racing team, just to dream: the season is exhilarating!


Gran Prix Date
Qatar 25/03/2018
Argentina 08/04/2018
Delle Americhe 22/04/2018
Spagna 06/05/2018
Francia 20/05/2018
Italia 03/06/2018
Catalogna 17/06/2018
Olanda 01/07/2018
Germania 15/07/2018
Repubblica Ceca 05/08/2018
Austria 12/08/2018
Gran Bretagna 26/08/2018
San Marino 09/09/2018
Aragona 23/09/2018
Thailandia 07/10/2018
Giappone 21/10/2018
Australia 28/10/2018
Malesia 04/11/2018
Valencia 18/11/2018


Driver Rank
Marco Bezzecchi 83
Jorge Martin 80
Fabio Di Giannantonio 75
Aron Canet 61
Andrea Migno 56
Niccolò Antonelli 44
Enea Bastianini 43
Gabriel Rodrigo 41
Marcos Ramírez 38
Philipp Oettl 36
Jakub Kornfeil 36
Lorenzo Dalla Porta 33
Albert Arenas Ovejero 28
Tatsuki Suzuki 24
Alonso Lopez 23
Jaume Masia 21
Ayumu Sasaki 17
Adam Norrodin 16
Kaito Toba 16
Tony Arbolino 15
Darryn Binder 11
John McPhee 10
Livio Loi 7
Manuel Pagliani 6
Makar Yurchenko 5
Kazuki Masaki 3
Dennis Foggia 2
Ai Ogura 1
Nakarin Atiratphuvapat 0
Nicolò Bulega 0

Manuel Pagliani

Born in 1996, from Camposampiero (PD), Manuel Pagliani began his career riding the minibikes, collecting various successes between 2005 and 2010.

The following year he achieved the third place in the Italian Cup in the 125 class, while 2012 is the year of the transition to Moto3 for the Italian Speed ​​Championship, where he graduated at the end of the 2014 season.

After competing in the European Superstock 600 championship and the Moto3 World Championship, Manuel won the title again in the 2016 Italian Championship.

After running some races in 2015, 2017 is the year of the world championship riding the Mahindra MGP3O managed by the CIP team. In 2018 Manuel has begun a new exciting adventure in the CEV Spanish Championship.


Gran Prix Date
Estoril 25/03/2018
Ricardo Tormo di Valencia 29/04/2018
Le Mans 19/05/2018
Barcelona-Cataluña 10/06/2018
MotorLand Aragón 29/07/2018
Jerez de La Frontera 30/09/2018
Circuito de Albacete 14/10/2018
Ricardo Tormo di Valencia 25/11/2018


Driver Rank
Raúl Fernández 78
Manuel Pagliani 58
Aleix Viu 49
Yuki Kunii 48
Somkiat Chantra 41
Vicente Pérez 33
Ai Ogura 32
Riccardo Rossi 32
Jeremy Alcoba 27
Sergio Garcia 25
Yari Montella 21
Marc García 16
Gerard Riu 15
Filip Salac 15
Davide Pizzoli 13
Charlie Andrew Nesbitt 11
Jason Dupasquier 9
Angel Lorente 8
Can Öncü 7
José Julián García 6
Kevin Zannoni 4
Deniz Öncü 4
Wongthananon, Apiwath 4
Sasha De Vits 2
Alex Ruiz 1
Kawakami Meikon Yuji 1